View count: 1822

Teaching Features

  • 1. The Diverse of Faculty’s Program Theory and Practices
    Across the Department of Teacher professional design, media, arts or other fields of information, research areas, including multimedia and animation design, technology and art and design, interactive simulation, user interface design, in line with a diversified, international, practice of science and technology integration of art and global trend.
  • 2. A "Bonds of Science and Art" Focusing on Individual Creativity
    The bond between technology of science and arts becomes the consideration in creating the curriculum
  • 3. A Comprehensive Course
    A comprehensive content is provided with future- oriented courses like multimedia content including information technology, design, humanities and arts. The courses are integrated each other.
  • 4. The Advance of Laboratory and Equipment
    The department provide an advance laboratory and equipment to support student activities. It consist of design sketch and painting classes, drawing classes, design professional classroom, classroom, computer graphics and CAD, high-end computer animation and multimedia rooms, exhibition display rooms, design workshop, game design lab, digital content lab and so forth.
  • 5. Strengthening Project Design and Professional Practice
    The Department has established the "Professional Training Implementation Guidelines," planning "Graduation Design 1 and 2" as a compulsory course. Through the taken courses, students can train a professional skills.

浏览人次: 1823

教学特色

  • 一、师资多元化、国际化、实务化
    本系师资专业横跨设计、媒体、艺术或资讯等领域,研究领域包括多媒体与动画设计、科技艺术与与设计、 互动模拟、人机接口设计等,符合多元化、国际化、实务化科技与艺术时代整合之趋势。
  • 二、提供「科学与艺术对话」的环境,着重个人创造力的启发
    本系课程设计融合「资讯科技」与「人文素养」两大领域,发挥视觉美学,并着重个人创造力的启发。
  • 三、课程完整多元
    本系以创新概念整合多元讯息设计课程,内涵包括资讯与多媒体技术、设计、人文艺术、创造力训练等,可培养e世纪具文化性、前瞻性、国际性之优质数码媒体设计专业人才。
  • 四、实验室与软硬件设备完整
    实验室包括:设计素描与绘画教室、制图教室、设计专业教室、电脑绘图与辅助设计教室、高阶电脑动画与多媒体教室、作品陈列展览室、设计工坊、多媒体游戏设计实验室、数码内容实验室、互动人机接口实验室等,硬件软件应有尽有,环境充足优雅,可让同学尽情发挥创意设计。
  • 五、加强专题设计与专业实习
    本系订有「专业实习实施要点」,规划「毕业专题设计Ι、ΙΙ」为必修课程,且设计相关科目均采实作方式,可奠定学生良好的实务能力。